Monday 10/30/06

Open to all topics
Reamer

Monday 10/30/06

Post by Reamer »

What I did was fucked up. I am sorry for disrespecting your guild and you guys individually. Dartagn and Kalverin - I am truly sorry. I used you both and lied to your faces.

I am not hiding from what I did. If you feel the need to vent to me, go ahead. Know though, that nothing like this will EVER happen again.
Atelo

Post by Atelo »

You have a small penis.
Sentinel

Post by Sentinel »

andelle you smell like oprah's vagina

god, you even logged after you did it like a little pussy bitch

lol, i thought it was funny as fuck
Reamer

Post by Reamer »

I actually logged on to tell them that I wasn't going to be at raids cause we were getting fucked up. Then I got my brilliant idea.

Supposedly I logged on again later around 12.
Dartagn

Post by Dartagn »

Andelle, I had an idea of what was going on. As an officer I knew of the talks between Atelo and your leadership, and I thought it was a funny request from someone I hadn't heard from in awhile.

I was also piqued by your questions when I mentioned I hadn't raided that week. In AQ40.

Regardless, I did fall for it. In the end I decided that you were a friend, and I was probably paranoid. I knew I didn't have the raid ID anyway, and after you stayed for so long I figured it was legit. I didn't even think to warn people in guild chat. That was my mistake.

You will have a hard time regaining any trust. I didn't know you well enough (obvious, now) to consider you a true friend before, and I sure as fuck don't right now.

Apology noted.

See you around.
Call me Ron
Reamer

Post by Reamer »